Change is Coming

You dedicated readers have probably noticed a drop-off in article production at Red Rings. First off – sorry about that.

Secondly, please know that I have not stopped working, but have instead been working on taking the next step for both the site and myself. Things will be changing big-time in the near future.

Rest assured, I still plan to write and create content that I hope readers find insightful, interesting, or at least fun to read. I can say at this point, however, that the venue will be changing.

Next week, the new home for my ideas will be unveiled! I urge you all to check back then. Thank you so much for your patience during this transition. I promise that the wait will be worth your while.

So – to quote a fantastic horror movie from the early 2000’s: “Seven days.”

Leave a Reply

